Contact Us

For more information about Cold Connect, please contact your representative based on your office location shown in the map below.

Name Region Email Phone
Nicole Ostertag West nostertag@up.com (916) 880‑0120
Lee Brown West lebrownj@up.com (661) 370‑4312
Emily Bray Pacific Northwest elbray@up.com (208) 465‑8266
Greg Shimonek Nebraska gdshimon@up.com (402) 544‑2009
Travis Dilling Upper Midwest trdilling@up.com (630) 427‑2358
Liz Kuncl Midwest & South eakuncl@up.com (314) 331‑0504
John Stancati East jmstanca@up.com (518) 347‑6055
Chris Cole New England cjcole@up.com (603) 432‑4150
Don Martin East drmartin@up.com (402) 233‑3535